F - Game #11: Pacifics vs Sonoma Stompers

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Satchel Paige Commemoration & Logo Ball Giveaway presented by Sobel Communications.

 

FF - Game #12: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Irish Heritage Night

 

G - Game #13: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Double Chin Night presented by Laser Center of Marin. One lucky fan will walk away with one less chin!

 

GG - Game #14: Pacifics vs Martinez Clippers

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 5:05 PM

Beatles White Album Anniversary Night presented by Northgate Acoustics. First 250 fans receive white t-shirt. Pregame performance by Nigel & Clive and The British Invasion.

 

H - Game #15: Pacifics vs Martinez Clippers

Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Sir Francis The Drake’s Birthday Party presented by McGinnis Golf Center & Nothing Bundt Cakes. Come celebrate our beloved mascot’s 7th birthday!

 

HH - Game #16: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Kids Get In Free Night presented by Northgate Acoustics.

 

I - Game #17: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Good Grooming Night presented by EO Products & Hairport. Hand sanitizer to first 250 fans. Free haircuts on first come first serve basis. Whistlestop Wednesday.

 

II - Game #18: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 5:05 PM

Firefighters Night presented by Alten Construction. Come salute our local heroes! Purchase $25 special event ticket which includes premium firefighters t-shirt. $10 of your special event purchase will go to the San Rafael Fire Foundation.

 

J - Game #19: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:05 PM

Bark In The Park Day presented by Pet Emergency & Specialty Center of Marin. First 250 fans receive Pacifics branded frisbee.

 

JJ - Game #20: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:05 PM

Women In Sports Night & the Alexis Busch Award presentation, brought to you by Perry’s on Magnolia.

 

K - Game #21: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:05 PM

National Hot Dog Day presented by United Markets. Hot Dog Day T-Shirts to first 250 fans.

 

KK - Game #22: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Kids Get In Free Night presented by Double Rainbow Café & Northgate Acoustics.

 

L - Game #23: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Business After Noon presented by Accuchex. Special 12:30 PM start time. Whistlestop Wednesday.

 

LL - Game #24: Pacifics vs Martinez Clippers

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Jewish Heritage Night presented by the Osher Marin JCC.

 

M - Game #25: Pacifics vs Martinez Clippers

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Friday Fun at the ballpark!

 

MM - Game #26: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Hispanic Heritage Night presented by the Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Marin. Los Pacificos T-Shirts to first 250 fans.

 

N - Game #27: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Boxing Night In Marin presented by the Novato Boxing Club. A salute to Boxing Hall of Fame inductee Barry Tompkins.

 

NN - Game #28: Pacifics vs Sonoma Stompers

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 5:05 PM

Super Peter Night presented by Peter Levi Plumbing. Super P T-Shirt to first 250 fans.

 

O - Game #29: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Rotary Night, Kids Get In Free Night presented by Double Rainbow Café & Northgate Acoustics.

 

P - Game #30: Pacifics vs Pittsburg Diamonds

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:05 PM

San Anselmo Night, Whistlestop Wednesday.

 

Q - Game #31: Pacifics vs Sonoma Stompers

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Marin County Cultural Heritage Night presented by Rocky’s Quality Meats.

 

R - Game #32: Pacifics vs Sonoma Stompers

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Oysters & Baseball Festival presented by the Hog Island Oyster Company. $30 special event ticket includes game ticket, six oyster sampler, glass of Van Ruiten champagne, & Hog Island Oysters game shirt.

 

S - Game #33: Pacifics vs Martinez Clippers

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Italian Heritage Night presented by Marin Joe’s & Ciatti. A salute to Joe DiMaggio. First 250 fans receive a #5 apron.

 

T - Game #34: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Dancing With The Pacifics presented by Dance Arts

 

U - Game #35: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:05 PM

High School Home Run Derby

 

V - Game #36: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 1:05 PM

Team Poster & Trading Card Giveaway presented by the Bank of Marin (first 250 fans).

 

W - Game #37: Pacifics vs Sonoma Stompers

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 5:05 PM

Saving Second Base Night presented by Dr. Karen Horton, Pleasures Of The Heart, & United Markets. $25 special event ticket includes game ticket & Saving Second Base hat. $10 of every special event ticket will be donated to Tri-Valley SOCKS

 

X - Game #38: Pacifics vs Napa Silverados

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:05 PM

Kick Off The School Year day.

 

Y - Game #39: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Sponsor Appreciation Night, Kids Get In Free Night

 

Z - Game #40: Pacifics vs Vallejo Admirals

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:05 PM

Fan Appreciation Night, Whistlestop Wednesday

Beach Club

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM

The Living Room

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Click here to resend tickets.   ::   For information, please contact (415) 485-1563

Sell tickets for your next event with ThunderTix.